Executive Committee

Within the framework of the strategy and the general policy defined by the Board of Directors, the Executive Committee ensures the effective leadership and management of the operational activities of the Company.

The mission of the Executive Committee is:

  • To make proposals to the Board of Directors in terms of strategy and general policy;
  • To execute the strategy defined by the Board of Directors;
  • To ensure the operational management of the Company and to report on this to the Board of Directors.

The Executive Committee is composed of four members: Mr Jean-Philip Vroninks, Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Mr Philippe Berlamont, Chief Financial Officer (CFO),  Mrs Martine Rorif, Chief Development Officer (CDO) and Mrs Aminata Kaké, General Counsel & Secretary General (GC&S).

The Executive Committee leads a team of 89 staff members (as at 31 December 2022).

Download the terms of reference of the Executive Committee

Jean-Philip Vroninks
Jean-Philip Vroninks

Chief Executive Officer

Philippe Berlamont

Chief Financial Officer

Martine Rorif
Martine Rorif

Chief Development Officer

Aminata Kaké
Aminata Kaké

General Counsel and Secretary General