Management Committee

Within the framework of the strategy and the general policy defined by the Board of Directors, the Management Committee ensures the effective leadership and management of the operational activities of the Company.

The mission of the Management Committee is:

  • To make proposals to the Board of Directors in terms of strategy and general policy;
  • To execute the strategy defined by the Board of Directors;
  • To ensure the operational management of the Company and to report on this to the Board of Directors.

The Management Committee is composed of four members: Mr Benoît De Blieck, Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Mr Laurent Carlier, Chief Financial Officer (CFO), Mrs Martine Rorif, Chief Operating Officer (COO) and Mrs Aminata Kaké, General Counsel & Secretary General (GC&S), who have the status of Executive Officers, pursuant to article 14 of the law of 12 May 2014 concerning BE-REITs.

Download the terms of reference of the Management Committee

  • Management Committee

    The Management Committee leads a team of 70 staff members (as at 31 December 2016).


    Benoît De Blieck

    Chief Executive Officer


    Laurent Carlier

    Chief Financial Officer

    Martine Rorif

    Chief Operating Officer

    Aminata Kaké

    General Counsel and Secretary General